Social Season

Nyetimber Afternoon Tea - Throughout Jan & Feb Nyetimber Afternoon Tea - Throughout Jan & Feb
Thursday 1st January 2015 to Saturday 28th February 2015
Fish & Chip Supper - Throughout Jan & Feb Fish & Chip Supper - Throughout Jan & Feb
Thursday 1st January 2015 to Friday 27th February 2015
Two For One Tasting Menu - Throughout Jan & Feb Two For One Tasting Menu - Throughout Jan & Feb
Friday 2nd January 2015 to Friday 27th February 2015
Seasonal Dining in the Brasserie - Throughout Jan & Feb Seasonal Dining in the Brasserie - Throughout Jan & Feb
Friday 2nd January 2015 to Saturday 28th February 2015
Valentines Dining - Main House Valentines Dining - Main House
Saturday 14th February 2015
Valentines Dining - Brasserie Valentines Dining - Brasserie
Saturday 14th February 2015
Wedding Show Wedding Show
Sunday 22nd February 2015
Celebration Tasting Menu Celebration Tasting Menu
Sunday 1st March 2015 to Thursday 30th April 2015
Pudding Club Pudding Club
Friday 13th March 2015
Mothering Sunday - Main House Mothering Sunday - Main House
Sunday 15th March 2015
Mothering Sunday - Brasserie Mothering Sunday - Brasserie
Sunday 15th March 2015
Celebrate with Us - AA Award Dinner Celebrate with Us - AA Award Dinner
Thursday 19th March 2015
Easter Sunday Lunch - Brasserie Easter Sunday Lunch - Brasserie
Sunday 5th April 2015
Easter Sunday Lunch - Main House Easter Sunday Lunch - Main House
Sunday 5th April 2015

Future Events by Month

» Events in March 2015
» Events in April 2015
» Events in May 2015
» Events in June 2015