Social Season

Celebration Tasting Menu - Throughout Mar & Apr Celebration Tasting Menu - Throughout Mar & Apr
Sunday 1st March 2015 to Thursday 30th April 2015
Easter Fun at Hill Close Gardens Easter Fun at Hill Close Gardens
Thursday 2nd April 2015
Easter Sunday Lunch - Brasserie Easter Sunday Lunch - Brasserie
Sunday 5th April 2015
Easter Sunday Lunch - Main House Easter Sunday Lunch - Main House
Sunday 5th April 2015
Easter Fun at Hill Close Gardens Easter Fun at Hill Close Gardens
Sunday 5th April 2015
Jazz in the Braz Jazz in the Braz
Thursday 30th April 2015
Leamington Music Festival Weekend Leamington Music Festival Weekend
Friday 1st May 2015 to Tuesday 5th May 2015
Jazz in the Braz Jazz in the Braz
Thursday 28th May 2015
Wedding Open Evening Wedding Open Evening
Thursday 18th June 2015
Father's Day Lunch - Brasserie Father's Day Lunch - Brasserie
Sunday 21st June 2015
Father's Day Lunch - Main House Father's Day Lunch - Main House
Sunday 21st June 2015
Jazz in the Braz Jazz in the Braz
Thursday 25th June 2015

Future Events by Month

» Events in May 2015
» Events in June 2015
» Events in July 2015
» Events in August 2015
» Events in September 2015
» Events in November 2015