Skip to content | Skip to navigation | Mobile Version

Things To See And Do

When staying with us there are a host of things to do, both at Mallory Court and in the surrounding areas. The list below will start you on the righ path to planning a fantastic trip...

Two For One Tasting Menu - Throughout September Two For One Tasting Menu - Throughout September
Tuesday 1st September 2015 to Wednesday 30th September 2015
Leamington Food & Drink Festival Leamington Food & Drink Festival
Saturday 5th September 2015 to Sunday 6th September 2015
Fundraising Firewalk Challenge Fundraising Firewalk Challenge
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
Evening Jazz in the Braz Evening Jazz in the Braz
Thursday 24th September 2015
An Evening with Paul Foster and Alfredo Villanueva An Evening with Paul Foster and Alfredo Villanueva
Friday 25th September 2015
Main House Winter Warmer - Throughout October Main House Winter Warmer - Throughout October
Thursday 1st October 2015 to Friday 30th October 2015
Wedding Show Wedding Show
Sunday 4th October 2015
The Battle of Eden at Mallory Court The Battle of Eden at Mallory Court
Saturday 17th October 2015
Evening Jazz in the Braz Evening Jazz in the Braz
Thursday 29th October 2015
Pudding Club in the Knights Suite Pudding Club in the Knights Suite
Friday 30th October 2015
Two for One Tasting Menu - Throughout November Two for One Tasting Menu - Throughout November
Monday 2nd November 2015 to Monday 30th November 2015
Brasserie Winter Offer - Throughout November Brasserie Winter Offer - Throughout November
Monday 2nd November 2015 to Monday 30th November 2015
International Model Boat Show International Model Boat Show
Warwickshire Exhibition Centre, Friday 6th November 2015 to Sunday 8th November 2015

Future Events by Month

» Events in October 2015
» Events in November 2015
» Events in December 2015